Useful Links

Useful Links

Windmill Primary School

Inspire, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates 2018/19

Below are term dates for 2018/19. All INSET dates are included on the table below. 

Autumn Term

INSET Day, school closed to children

Monday 3rd September 2018

First day for children

Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET Day, school closed to children

Monday 24th September 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

INSET Day, school closed to children

Friday 7th December 2018

Last Day of Term

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

First day for children

Monday 7th January 2019

INSET Day, school closed to children

Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Last Day of Term

Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term

First day for children

Monday 29th April 2019

Bank Holiday, school closed

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term

Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Day, School closed to Children

Monday 22nd July 2019